Sontext Staff

Acoustic & Textural Creativity

Sontext Staff

down arrow

Sontext was founded in 2001 and since then have grown into a company that is selling and marketing Acoustic Panels worldwide. This includes our new office in the United Kingdom servicing Europe. We are committed to continual improvement and are not happy to sit still but to give our clients the optimum of service at all times.

Contact details for our Team are as below.

Managing Director and Export Markets: Gerald Hynes p:+61(0) 428100300  e: ghynes@sontext.com.au

General Manager and Finance: Merv Hynes p: +61 (0) 431 349 732 e: mhynes@sontext.com.au

Marketing: Laura Hynes p:+61 3 9432 2733 e: marketing@sontext.com.au

Sales Inquiries e: sales@sontext.com.au

Logistics and Customer Service Manager: Andrea Scott p: +61 (0) 420 832 866 e: andrea.scott@sontext.com.au

National Sales Manager Australia: Scott Walker  p:  +61 (0)407 562 301  e: scottw@sontext.com.au